MISS COMMUNICATION

EVERYDAY IN LIFE, WE COMMUNICATE WITH OTHERS THROUGH A VARIED FORM OF COMMUNICATION.  ALONG THE WAY….SHIET HAPPENS!!  FOR EXAMPLE, I WAS OUT WITH A FRIEND LAST NIGHT EATING DINNER.  I HAD LEFT MY CELL PHONE HOME ON PURPOSE KNOWING I DIDN’T WANT TO BE DISTURBED.  DIDN’T WORK OUT EITHER…MY FRIEND TOLD ME I HAD A MISSED CALL FROM MY NEPHEW.  SO I CALLED MY NEPHEW AND WAS TOLD THAT I DIDN’T HAVE TO WORK SUNDAY.  A LITTLE ANNOYED BY MY MOM.  WHY THE HELL COULDN’T SHE HAVE TOLD ME THIS EARLIER ON FRIDAY SO I CAN PLAN A TWO DAY GET AWAY.  OH WELL, SO I SLEPT IN TIL 11.  IT WAS NICE.  I CHECKED MY PHONE TO SEE ANY MISSED CALLS OR MESSAGES.  I HAD AN INKLING SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT.  I SEE A MESSAGE THAT THE STORE WAS CLOSED FROM A FORMER WORKER…U KNOW WHAT…I’M TIRED OF WRITING THIS SHIET DOWN….GIVE ME A FUKIN SECRETARY TO WRITE IT DOWN FOR ME.  FUK!!! OKAY..I FIND OUT THE STORE IS CLOSED AND MY COO COO CRAZY MOM WENT TO MEDITATION INSTEAD!!! FUK ME!!! HAHAHHAHA  OH WELL,,  I WILL HAVE TO TAKE ALL THE LASHES FROM THE CUSTOMERS TUESDAY AFTER LABOR DAY!!! LOL  I’M DONE WITH MY FIRST BLOG…MAYBE IT’S THE FUKIN HUMID WEATHER!!! TIME TO GO GET ME SOME YOGURT!!! LATERZ  COMICUSS!!!

9 thoughts on “MISS COMMUNICATION

  1. HAHAHA This is AWESOME! And I can sooo RELATE to the whole miscommunication thing… but hey, the Universe must have wanted you to have the day off and well, that is COOL that your mom went to meditation! LOL

    LOVE this John! Keep writing! I look forward to reading more! Congrats on the new blog! *hugs* ❤ 🙂

  2. WAAAAAAAAAAAA… NO MORE??????? WE WANT MORE!!!! WE WANT MORE!!! WE DEMAND MORE!!!! I SPEAK FROM THE COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS… THE GALACTICS ARE READING THIS BLOG YA KNOW!!!!! THEY WANT MORE! :p

Leave a Reply

